Zain Abbas
Cora Barcelona
Gia Barnes
Kyla Burks
Hannah Duncan
Zyaire Gale
Blessing Gee
Maura Gillis
Allison Gorman
Breeana Hehnen
Selina Hokello
Sophie Hull
Marie Hunt
Jackson Kenny
Willa Kenny
Nia Lugo
Gabrielle Lykes
Taylor Lykes
Avalon Bayley
Margaretta Milgram
Russ Miller
Josh Mink
Amaya Moore
Olivia Moore
Isabel Muzzy
Sophie O'Leary
Elena Rodenborn
Haylee Scaggs
Mather Taseff
Alison Tome
Tabitha Tome
Genevieve Vancisin
Landon Vincel
Jacob Yankow
Julia Ziel

Production Team

Trinidad Snider - Director
Mariah Burks - Production Designer
Jodi Kirk - Production Designer
Darius Stubbs - Production Designer
Perren Hedderson - Cinematographer
Perren Hedderson - Editor
Trinidad Snider - Editor
Scott Ackerman - Teaching Artist
Mariah Burks - Teaching Artist
Jodi Kirk - Teaching Artist
Trinidad Snider - Teaching Artist
Olivia Zink - Teaching Artist
Perren Hedderson - Technical Director & Cinematographer
Michael Stein - Lighting Designer
Emily Hehnen - Sound Designer
Russell Miller - Grip
Olivia Zink - Administrative Support
Hannah Duncan - Choreographer
Selina Hokello - Choreographer

Transforming lives
Through Theatre

Donations of all sizes create artistic opportunities for hundreds of youth and adults each year.

Donate Today

Never miss a thing

No, thanks.

Share This Page

Photo Gallery

1 of 22