ASL & Sensory-Friendly Performance!

Thursday, December 1, 2022

>View Details
Donate
Cancel

"No matter where you go, here you are..."

When Renaissance meets Rock & Roll, the most unforeseeable things can and doth happen! Head Over Heels is an unpredictable, frolicsome tale about a royal family that embarks on a quest to prevent an oracles' prediction of their downfall. Their pilgrimage is filled with mistaken identities, jealous lovers, sexual awakening, scandal, and self-discovery, where everything (and everyone) is not quite what it seems.

This jovial love story is set to the music of the iconic 1980’s all-female rock band The Go-Go’s, including the hit songs, “We Got the Beat,” “Our Lips Are Sealed,” “Vacation,” Belinda Carlisle’s “Heaven is a Place on Earth” and “Mad About You.”

Produced by special arrangement with Broadway Licensing. (www.broadwaylicensing.com)


Production Information

Spring Intergenerational Production, ages 16 & up

Main stage | Run time: 2hrs and 20 mins, including a 10-minute intermission

Pay What You Can ticketing / $15 suggested donation


Upcoming Performances

Apr 21

Head Over Heels

Friday, April 21, 2023 at 7:30pm

Apr 22

Head Over Heels

Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 7:30pm

Apr 27

Head Over Heels

Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 7:30pm

Apr 28

Head Over Heels

Friday, April 28, 2023 at 7:30pm

Apr 29

Head Over Heels

Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 7:30pm

Apr 30

Head Over Heels

Sunday, April 30, 2023 at 2:00pm

May 05

Head Over Heels

Friday, May 05, 2023 at 7:30pm

May 06

Head Over Heels

Saturday, May 06, 2023 at 7:30pm

May 07

Head Over Heels

Sunday, May 07, 2023 at 2:00pm


More info about the show

Transforming lives
Through Theatre

Donations of all sizes create artistic opportunities for hundreds of youth and adults each year.

Donate Today

Never miss a thing

No, thanks.

Share This Page

Photo Gallery

1 of 22