Donate
Cancel

Wanderin' free, wish I could be

Part of that world

With a little help from her underwater friends, Ariel sets out on a wayward journey to explore the life she’s dreamed about on land. Away from her overcautious merfather, King Triton, she sacrifices her most precious gift to the evil sea witch, Ursula. Bursting at the streams, our colorful rendition incorporates American Sign Language that will have you singing and signing along to classics like “Part of Your World,” “Under the Sea,” and “Poor Unfortunate Souls.” This vibrant, beloved Disney classic will set you sailing into the holiday season!

THE LITTLE MERMAID is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also provided by MTI. www.MTIshows.com


Production Information

Holiday Intergenerational, ages 7 and up

Main stage | Run time: 2hrs 20mins, includes 10 minute intermission

Pay What You Can ticketing | $15 suggested donation

Sign Language Interpreted performance Thursday Dec. 2

Tickets available in October


Upcoming Performances

Nov 19

The Little Mermaid

Friday, November 19, 2021 at 7:30pm

Nov 20

The Little Mermaid

Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 7:30pm

Nov 26

The Little Mermaid

Friday, November 26, 2021 at 7:30pm

Nov 27

The Little Mermaid

Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 7:30pm

Nov 28

The Little Mermaid

Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 2:00pm

Dec 02

The Little Mermaid

Thursday, December 02, 2021 at 7:30pm

Dec 03

The Little Mermaid

Friday, December 03, 2021 at 7:30pm

Dec 04

The Little Mermaid

Saturday, December 04, 2021 at 7:30pm

Dec 05

The Little Mermaid

Sunday, December 05, 2021 at 2:00pm

Transforming lives
Through Theatre

Donations of all sizes create artistic opportunities for hundreds of youth and adults each year.

Donate Today

Never miss a thing

No, thanks.

Share This Page

Photo Gallery

1 of 22