Important Season Update

Important Update to NWT's 21-22 Season

View Details


Nick Bradley - El Gallo
Sarah Farris - Luisa
Oscar Waters IV - Matt
Jabri Johnson - Hucklebee
Nick Glavin - Bellomy
George Bailey - Henry
Roman Novosel - Mortimer
Luka van Lier - The Mute

Production Team

Darius Stubbs - Director
Lindsay Miller - Musical Director
Kate Atherton - Stage Manager
Sequoia Bostick - Scenic and Prop Design
Mia Jones - Costume Design
Jeremy Paul - Lighting Design
Thomas Jeffries - Sound Design
Karena Gomez - Costume Assistant

Transforming lives
Through Theatre

Donations of all sizes create artistic opportunities for hundreds of youth and adults each year.

Donate Today

Never miss a thing

No, thanks.

Share This Page

Photo Gallery

1 of 22