Pay What You Can Tickets Available for our 2022-2023 Rise Youth Performance!

>View Details


Chelsea Boyles - Lorraine
Abbey Brinkoff - Sandra
Kyla Burks - Sylvia
Rylie Elswick - Dean
Michael Fetterman - Sheriff Earl
Sophie Hull - Mayor Matilda Hyde
Aaron Matlack - Jim Haller
Josh Mink - Chad
Sophie O'Leary - Natalie
Kai Pennington - Dennis
Nathaniel Campbell - Ensemble
Jayla Carter - Ensemble
Logan Cerrito - Ensemble
Livy Douglas - Ensemble
Elisa Gauntner - Ensemble
Blessing Gee - Ensemble
Nathan Glowe - Ensemble
Gabrielle Green - Ensemble
Meghan Krieger - Ensemble
Fox Lugo - Ensemble
Mia Marsala - Ensemble
Lily Mihelich - Ensemble
Amaya Moore - Ensemble
Christopher Moore - Ensemble
Chase Rivera - Ensemble
Willie Rose - Ensemble
Sydney Scaggs - Ensemble
Olivia Szabo - Ensemble
Ronald Watkins - Ensemble
Julia Ziel - Ensemble

Production Team

Trinidad Snider - Director
Edward Riley Jr. - Musical Director
Mandalyn Stevens - Stage Manager
Alana Lesnansky - Choreographer
Todd Plone - Scenic Designer
Jeremy Paul - Lighting Designer
Gwen Stembridge - Costume Designer
Venchise Glenn - Prop Designer
Joshua Caraballo - Sound Designer
Amani Green - Assistant Director
Larisa DaSilva - Wardrobe Supervisor
Mike Stein - Production Manager
Perren Hedderson - Technical Director
Emily Hehnen - Asst. Technical Director

Transforming lives
Through Theatre

Donations of all sizes create artistic opportunities for hundreds of youth and adults each year.

Donate Today

Never miss a thing

No, thanks.

Share This Page

Photo Gallery

1 of 22