May 22, 2021, Bring On Tomorrow

Get your tickets here!

>View Details


Felix Albino
Kyla Burks
Mariah Burks
Carlos Cruz
Livy Douglas
Zoe Douglas
Sarah Farris
Sharron Foxx
Freddy Hill
Hans Holznagel
Anthony Keaton
Kimberly Koljat
Devin Pfeiffer
Maurice Salmon
Trindad Snider
Alissa Trella
Anthony Williams
Jeff Barbalics
Michelle Gregorczyk
Kevin Kelly

Production Team

Trinidad Snider - Director
Rachel Woods - Music Director
Michael Stein - Production & Rentals Manager
Cameron Michalak - Scenic Director
Perren Hedderson - Technical Director
Emily Hehnen - Assistant Technical Director
Matt Torok - Sound Designer
Joshua Caraballo - Sound Designer
Mark Baldarelli - Sound Designer
Michael Stein - Lighting Designer

Transforming lives
Through Theatre

Donations of all sizes create artistic opportunities for hundreds of youth and adults each year.

Donate Today

Never miss a thing

No, thanks.

Share This Page

Photo Gallery

1 of 22